Farmers Cooperative Elevator 2015 Directors:

Ron Simon (Chairman) - rsimon@gardenplaincoop.com

Leon Zoglman (Vice-Chairman) - lzoglman@gardenplaincoop.com

Cody Ayres (Secretary/Treasurer) - cayres@gardenplaincoop.com

Aaron Pauly (Director) - apauly@gardenplaincoop.com

Kevin Klein (Director) - kklein@gardenplaincoop.com

Felix Gorges (Director) - fgorges@gardenplaincoop.com

Troy Lorenz (Director) - tlorenz@gardenplaincoop.com

Dixie Brewster (Associate Director) - dixiebrewster66@gmail.com