Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE - CHENEY

106 E. South Ave, Cheney, KS  67025

 

1.316.542.3182 or 1.800.525.7490

Terry Kohler (General Manager) - terrykohler@gardenplaincoop.com

Susie Graber (Controller) - susieg@gardenplaincoop.com

Steve Goebel (Operations / Collections) - steve@gardenplaincoop.com

Brad Scheer (Sales / Grain) - bradscheer@gardenplaincoop.com

Ali Flickner (Accounts Payable / Accounting) - aflickner@gardenplaincoop.com

Sherri Darling (Crop Production Billing / Accounting) - sherridarling@gardenplaincoop.com

 

GARDEN PLAIN

401 N. Main, Garden Plain, KS  67050

1.800.200.2122 or 1.316.535.2221 (Elevator)

1.316.535.2291 (Feedplant)

James Renner (Agronomy Manager):  jrenner@gardenplaincoop.com

Doug Bates (Assistant Agronomy Manager):  dbates@gardenplaincoop.com

Doug Scheer (Outside Sales Representative):  dougscheer@gardenplaincoop.com

Joe Krehbiel (Feedplant Manager):  feedguys@gardenplaincoop.com

Brett Dreiling (Operations / Office):  bdreiling@gardenplaincoop.com

Nancy Proctor (Scale / Newsletter):  nproctor@gardenplaincoop.com 


CHENEY

101 S. Adams, Cheney, KS  67025

1.316.542.3181 (Elevator)

1.316.542.3381 (Tire & Automotive Store)


Dan Ramsdale (Location Manager):  drams@gardenplaincoop.com  

Mark Trollope (Safety Coordinator):  marktrollope@gardenplaincoop.com

Brent Stuhlsatz (TBA Manager):  bstuhlsatz@gardenplaincoop.com


CLONMEL

7115 S. 183rd W., Viola, KS  67149

1.620.545.7138 (Office)

Jim Schmitz (Location Manager):  jim@gardenplaincoop.com

                                                 
NORWICH 

137 N. Main, Norwich, KS  67118

1.620.478.2272 (Office)

Jeremy Turner (Location Mananger):  jturner@gardenplaincoop.com

 

BELMONT

8500 SE Burns Ave., Kingman, KS  67068

1.620.297.3911 (Office)

Larry Krehbiel (Location Manager):  lkrehbiel@gardenplaincoop.com 

 

PRETTY PRAIRIE

202 S. Santa Fe, Pretty Prairie, KS  67570

1.620.459.6413 (Office)

Kevin Warner (Location Manager):  kwarner@gardenplaincoop.com

Andy Schrag:  aschrag@gardenplaincoop.com

Jessie Cable (office):  jcable@gardenplaincoop.com

 

PRETTY PRAIRIE - ENERGY DEPARTMENT

121 E. Main St., Pretty Prairie, KS  67570

1.620.459.6242

Jeff Conard (Energy Manager):  jconard@gardenplaincoop.com

Cindy Vogt (Office):  cvogt@gardenplaincoop.com

 

KINGMAN

1221 U.S. Highway 54, Kingman, KS  67068

1.620.532.5614

Dawn Brown (Office):  dbrown@gardenplaincoop.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Ron Simon (Chairman): rsimon@gardenplaincoop.com

Leon Zoglman (Vice-Chairman):  lzoglman@gardenplaincoop.com

Kevin Klein (Secretary/Treasurer):  kklein@gardenplaincoop.com

Aaron Pauly (Director):  apauly@gardenplaincoop.com

Felix Gorges (Director):  fgorges@gardenplaincoop.com

Troy Lorenz (Director):  tlorenz@gardenplaincoop.com

Cody Ayres (Director):  cayres@gardenplaincoop.com

Dixie Brewster (Associate Director):  dixiebrewster66@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please fill in the form below to contact us.

Name
Company
Email Address
Phone Number
Message