Farmers Cooperative Elevator Directors:

Aaron Pauly (Chairman) - apauly@gardenplaincoop.com

Kevin Klein (Vice-Chairman) - kklein@gardenplaincoop.com

Cody Ayres (Secretary/Treasurer) - cayres@gardenplaincoop.com

Ron Simon (Director) - rsimon@gardenplaincoop.com

Troy Lorenz (Director) - tlorenz@gardenplaincoop.com

Dixie Brewster (Director) - dbrewster@gardenplaincoop.com

Doug Linnebur (Director) - dlinnebur@gardenplaincoop.com

Lawrence Meng (Associate) - lmeng@gardenplaincoop.com